Call Fargo Baptist Church 701-232-5500

DIRECTIONS

From I-94, take 25th Street exit (350). Go south 1 block. Turn right on 23rd Ave S. Go 1/2 mile (west) to church driveway.

CHURCH CONTACTS       

Pastor Tony Scheving – Pastor                                         pastor@fargobaptist.org

Pastor Brian Weiss – Pastor                                              pastorweiss@fargobaptist.org
Annie Scheving – Secretary                                              secretary@fargobaptist.org
Josh Maki – Outreach Director                                         outreach@fargobaptist.org
Jared Scheving – Church Administrator                          jared@fargobaptist.org

Joshua Lindsey – Heaven 88.7FM, Church Clerk           joshua.lindsey@kfbn.org
Mike Geffre – Reformers Unanimous                              ru@fargobaptist.org
Jakob Clum – Facilities Manager                                     facilities@fargobaptist.org
Scott Noyes – Deacon’s Ministry                                     info@fargobaptist.org

Jon Woltmann – Teen Youth Leader                               teens@fargobaptist.org
Nicole Gardner – Nursery                                                 nursery@fargobaptist.org

 

 

MASTER’S BAPTIST COLLEGE CONTACTS
Secretary                                                                         secretary@mastersbaptistcollege.com
Frank Wilson – Provost                                                  frank.wilson@mastersbaptistcollege.com

Bob Venem – Academic Dean                                      masters@fargobaptist.org

Trent Anderson – Administrator                                    administrator@mastersbaptistcollege.com
Jared Scheving – Dean of Students                              jared@fargobaptist.org
Joshua Lindsey – Administrative Assistant                   joshua.lindsey@mastersbaptistcollege.com

 

WANT TO GIVE TO THE MINISTRY?
Click here to give online! (You will be redirected to payment through the Faith for Life Website)